top of page
Writer's pictureKris Cotter

Happy July!

Happy July! I know I'm a few days late, but I don't work on Mondays and Tuesdays, so here I am.

 

Tomorrow is Independence Day in the United States. If you or your loved ones are playing with pyrotechnics (fireworks), please be careful. The goal is to end the day with the same number of fingers and eyes as you began it with.

 

I hope that everyone had an excellent June. It was a hot one here in Florida and I ended up catching the summer bug that is going around and was down for almost 2 full weeks. It was not fun.


Recording session

I'm over half the way finished narrating The West Haven Undead by Nick Savage.

 

Unfortunately, when I got sick, it was involved my throat and my chest, so I didn't get much recorded this month. However, I plan to hit it hard again starting Friday and should be done with it by the end of the month.


Enjoy your July while staying safe and hydrated,

Kris

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page