top of page
Writer's pictureKris Cotter

July

Happy July! I know I'm a few days late, but I don't work on Mondays and Tuesdays, so here I am.

 

Tomorrow is Independence Day in the United States. If you or your loved ones are playing with pyrotechnics (fireworks), please be careful. The goal is to end the day with the same number of fingers and eyes as you began it with.

 

I hope that everyone had an excellent June. It was a hot one here in Florida and I ended up catching the summer bug that is going around and was down for almost 2 full weeks. It was not fun.



Colorful boat filled with stuff at Animal Kingdom

This month's photo of the month was taken at Disney's Animal Kingdom. I had gone to the park fully intending to take a ton of photos, but the weather did not cooperate, and this was the only picture I managed to take before it started raining so hard it physically hurt my skin and eyes to be in it.


Have an excellent July. Stay hydrated and safe.

Kris

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page