top of page
Writer's pictureKris Cotter

Here's hoping June is gorgeous!

Welcome new readers, and old.


I cannot believe that it is already June 6th. The first few days of June have been a wild ride and therefore, I completely forgot to write my newsletter.

 

I hope that everyone out there had a great month. Here in Central Florida, big summer seems to have arrived already with our temps reaching the upper 90s and setting heat records. I try to get out and enjoy life outside my house as much as possible, but I don't enjoy feeling like I may spontaneously combust at any second.


After many, many suggestions, I have started a Tik-Tok account that will be filled with my progress, recipes, exercise tips, and probably some rantings.


 

Photo of the Month

Artistic photograph of a computer mouse in an office

This month's photo of the month was taken while I was working outside the house at the Disney resort The Contemporary. Even the daily parts of our lives can be glamorous.


 

Happy summer everyone! Get out there and enjoy this weather. Get some sun and fresh air.

 

Much love to everyone,

Kris

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page