top of page
Writer's pictureKris

April Showers...

Welcome new readers, and old.


 

Congratulations to everyone that has made it to April. You have officially survived the first quarter of 2024!

 

If you and yours celebrate Easter, I hope it was a good one. Even if you don't, I hope that you had a great month of March.


 

The Editing World


My editing list is getting longer and longer. This isn't a bad thing.

 

For the month of March, I went through and polished the Cedric Series by Valerie Willis and The Wolves of Wharton Series by Beau Lake.

 

No matter how many editing eyes have been on a book, there will always be a mistake that someone new finds.

 

If you are into action and adventure mythology books, I strongly suggest you check out Valerie's books. They are a ton of fun. I didn't polish the first book, Cedric, but I did read it to be comfortable with content and story.


Cedric, the Demonic Knight

 

If you are into real world shifter romance/erotica check out the Wolves of Wharton books. I didn't polish book 3 yet, since Beau is giving that book a facelift.


 

Much love to everyone,

Kris

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page