top of page
cotterkris

Happy July!

Happy July! I know I'm a few days late, but I don't work on Mondays and Tuesdays, so here I am.

 

Tomorrow is Independence Day in the United States. If you or your loved ones are playing with pyrotechnics (fireworks), please be careful. The goal is to end the day with the same number of fingers and eyes as you began it with.

 

I hope that everyone had an excellent June. It was a hot one here in Florida and I ended up catching the summer bug that is going around and was down for almost 2 full weeks. It was not fun.


The ocean

Due to really focusing on getting my baking business off the ground and getting sick in the middle of the month, I didn't take on any new editing projects this month. If you or someone you know is looking for an editor, I will be ready to start taking on projects soon.


Stay hydrated and safe this July,

Kris

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page