top of page
cotterkris

Goodbye May, Hello June!

Welcome new readers, and old.


I cannot believe that it is already June 6th. The first few days of June have been a wild ride and therefore, I completely forgot to write my newsletter.

 

I hope that everyone out there had a great month. Here in Central Florida, big summer seems to have arrived already with our temps reaching the upper 90s and setting heat records. I try to get out and enjoy life outside my house as much as possible, but I don't enjoy feeling like I may spontaneously combust at any second.


After many, many suggestions, I have started a Tik-Tok account that will be filled with my progress, recipes, exercise tips, and probably some rantings.


 

The Editing World


Things in the editing world are continuing to move along, but I have slowed my work down a bit because I'm feeling slightly overwhelmed by needing to record the two West Haven Undead books.

 

Coming out in October is Dead Carnage by Amanda Fasciano. It is book 5 in her Life After series. I highly recommend you check this series out if you're into detective mysteries, supernatural thrillers, and action books. It is a wild ride to say the least.


Dead Carnage by Amanda Fasciano

 

Happy summer everyone! Get out there and enjoy this weather. Get some sun and fresh air.

 

Much love to everyone,

Kris

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page